Board Members

2022 Committees

Laura Savarese, President
Email: 
lsavarese@roselandnjboe.org

Allison Scaraggi, Vice President
Email: 
ascaraggi@roselandnjboe.org

Michael Dudas
Email: 
mdudas@roselandnjboe.org

Michael Gesario
Email:
mjgesario@roselandnjboe.org

Jessica Leddy
Email: 
jleddy@roselandnjboe.org

Gordon Gibbs
Business Administrator / Board Secretary
Email: 
ggibbs@roselandnjboe.org

District Table of Organization 2020-2021